Campaign Donate Campaign flicker youtube Twitter

Steering Committee

Our steering committee creates the strategy and actions that drive our campaign.

CHICAGO COALITION FOR THE HOMELESS
Rachel Ramirez, Organizer
70 E. Lake St., Suite 700
Chicago, IL 60601
312-641-4140, ext. 230
rachel@chicagohomeless.org

CLAIM
Gail T. Smith
70 East Lake Street
Suite 1120
Chicago, IL 60601
(312) 675-0912
gailtsmith@aol.com

COOK COUNTY SHERIFF'S OFFICE
Debbie Boeker
Executive Director, Women's Justice Programs
2650 S. California Ave, B1
Chicago, IL 60608
(773) 674-7731
Debbie.Boecker@cookcountyil.gov

COUNTERQUO.ORG
Katie Feifer, Leadership Committee Chair
PO Box 804295
Chicago, IL 60680
619-990-9345
info@counterquo.org

DEPAUL UNIVERSITY COLLEGE OF LAW
SCHILLER DUCANTO AND FLECK FAMILY LAW CENTER

Jody Raphael, Senior Research Fellow
25 E. Jackson
Chicago, IL 6020
(312) 362-5205
JRAPHAE2@depaul.edu

THE DREAMCATCHER FOUNDATION
Brenda Myers Powell, President
1411 East 67th Place
Chicago, IL 60637
(773) 936-9898
thedreamcatcherfoundation@yahoo.com

BRIDGET GAINER
10th District Cook County Commissioner
info@bridgetgainer.com
(312) 603-4210

ILLINOIS COALITION AGAINST SEXUAL ASSAULT
Polly Poskin, Executive Director
100 North 16th Street
Springfield, IL 62703
(217) 753-4117
pposkin@icasa.org

PILLARS
Patty Murphy
333 North LaGrange Road, Suite One
LaGrange Park, IL 60526
pmurphy@pillarscommunity.org
(708) 745-5277

POLARIS PROJECT
Mary Ellison
Director of Policy
Polaris Project
P.O. Box 77892
Washington, DC 20013
mellison@polarisproject.org

PROJECT IRENE
Rose Mary Meyer, Executive Director
Project IRENE
2319 Clarence
Berwyn, IL 60402
projectirene@aol.com

PROTESTANTS FOR THE COMMON GOOD
Lindsey Hammond, Policy Associate
332 S. Michigan Ave. Suite 500
Chicago, IL 60604
(312) 673-3841
lhammond@communityrenewalsociety.org

RAPE VICTIM ADVOCATES
Sharmili Majmudar, Executive Director
180 N. Michigan Avenue, Suite 600
Chicago, IL 6060
(312) 443-9603
ExecutiveDirector@rapevictimadvocates.org

SALVATION ARMY - PROMISE TASK FORCE
Jennifer Mitchell
Jennifer_Mitchell@usc.salvationarmy.org

SALVATION ARMY - STOP IT
Pilar Dunning, Program Manager
4800 N Marine Dr. 1st Fl
Chicago, IL 60640
(773) 275-6233
pilar_dunning@usc.salvationarmy.org

THE VOICES AND FACES PROJECT
Anne K. Ream, Founder and Writer
P.O. Box 804295
Chicago, IL 60680-4104
(800) 743-9182
speakers@voicesandfaces.org

YWCA METROPOLITAN CHICAGO
Yesenia Romo
1 North LaSalle Street
Suite 1150
Chicago, IL 60602
(312) 502-1627
Yesenia.romo@ywcachicago.org

bordertop

The End Demand Illinois campaign is shifting law enforcement's attention to sex traffickers and people who buy sex, while proposing a network of support for survivors of the sex trade.

bottom.border